Our Board and Staff

  • Board of Trustees

Foundation Board Members at Community Medical Center


Peter Van Dyke, Esq., Chair
Mr. Jarrod C. Grasso, Vice Chair
Mr. Nicholas Pagano, Treasurer
Mr. Joseph Lebel, III., Secretary


Mr. Rolando Acosta
Mr. Mark Angelo
Mr. Theodore D. Bessler
Bradley Billhimer, Esq.
Mr. Jerry P. Boisseau
Mr. Keith Buscio
Mr. D.J. D’Onofrio
Ms. Cindy Dundas
Mr. James G. Erickson
Mr. Joel Geisler
Mr. Jeremy Grunin
Mr. Thomas Hourigan
Mr. Donald E. Jump
Ms. Heather Moffitt
Mr. David Rosen
Mr. Timothy E. Ryan
Mrs. Judith Schmidt
Mr. Arthur Stein, Esq.
Mr. David York, Esq.

Michael Mimoso
President and Chief Executive Officer
Community Medical Center

  • Our Staff

Main Telephone Number: (732) 557-8131

Richard J. Pallamary
Vice President for Development
e-mail: Rick.Pallamary@rwjbh.org

Allison Clemente
Manager of Major Gifts & Stewardship
e-mail: Allison.Clemente@rwjbh.org

Steffanie Bicskei
Development Associate
e-mail: Steffanie.Bicskei@rwjbh.org

Christine McHugh
Administrative Associate
email: Christine.McHugh@rwjbh.org

Contact us

To make a tax deductible gift and to learn more about giving opportunities at Community Medical Center, please contact the Community Medical Center Foundation at:

Richard Pallamary, Vice President for Development
Community Medical Center Foundation
99 Route 37 West, P.O. Box 2002
Toms River, New Jersey 08754

Tel.: (732) 557-8131
email: CMCFoundation@rwjbh.org

[ top ]