Our Orthopedic Surgeons

The Orthopedic Institute is a dedicated place in the hospital for the care of orthopedic patients. This unique program brings together a multi-disciplinary team of physicians, nurses, therapists and technicians with the goal of providing seamless coordinated care to get you back to your favorite activities as soon as possible.

Frank Liporace, MD Frank Liporace, MD
Director Orthopaedic Institute
Chief Orthopaedic Trauma & Joint Reconstruction
Chairman of Orthopedics
H. Clay Irving, MD H. Clay Irving, MD
Emeritus Chairman
John Capo, MD John Capo, MD
Chief of Hand Surgery
Guillem Gonzalez-Lomas, MD Guillem Gonzalez-Lomas, MD
Co-Director Sports Medicine
Marc Urqhuart Marc Urquhart, MD
Co-Director Sports Medicine
Default Image Howard Baruch, MD
Default Image Tamir Bloom, MD
Kevin Finnesey, MD Kevin Finnesey, MD
Frank J Liggio, MD Frank J Liggio, MD
Raphael Longobardi Raphael Longobardi, MD
Edward Mastromonaco, DO Edward Mastromonaco, DO
Gbolahan Okubadejo, MD Gbolahan Okubadejo, MD
Juluru Rao, MD Juluru Rao, MD
Joshua Rovner Joshua Rovner, MD
Steven Sheskier Steven Sheskier, MD
Ernesto Tolentino, MD Ernesto Tolentino, MD
Erica Urqhuart, MD Erica Urquhart, MD