2016 Winter Holiday Ball

The 2016 Winter Holiday Ball was held on Friday, February 5th at Eagle Oaks Country Club benefitting the Jay and Linda Grunin Neuroscience Institute. At the event, three members of CMC's medical staff were recognized with the Physicians of Distinction Award -
Drs. Medhat El-Kharboutly, Isabel C. Guerrero and Mark T. Kasper. Attendees included family, friends and colleagues who shared their special evening.

2016 WHB Committee


l-r: Brenda Giles, event co-chair; Thomas Hourigan, Chairman, Community Medical Center Board of Trustees; Michael Mimoso, President and CEO, Community Medical Center; Peter Van Dyke, Chairman, Community Medical Center Foundation Board of Trustees; Stella Skolnik, event co-chair.