Our Board and Staff

  • Board of Trustees

Officers
Richard J. Kogan – Chairman
Bruce Schonbraun - Vice Chairman
David Mebane - Secretary
Richard Davis - Treasurer
Stephen P. Zieniewicz, FACHE, President & CEO

Members
Kathy Brand
Stephen Crane, MD
Stuart Geffner, MD
Alison Grann, MD
Jeffrey A. Kigner
Richard J. Kogan
Michael Marano, MD
Robert Marcus
Joseph Mauriello
Barry Ostrowsky
Evan Ratner
Michael Rekoon
John Russo, MD
Elena Santoro
Ryan Schinman
Bruce Schonbraun
Robert Schuman, MD
Nina Mitchell Wells
Stephen Zieniewicz, FACHE
Kathryn Zizza

Honorary Trustees
Richard Davis
David Mebane
Jennifer O’Neill, DNO/APN
Gregory Rokosz, DO, JD
Barry Ostrowsky

  • Our Staff

Main Telephone Number: (973) 322-4330

Patricia Balsamini
Vice President for Development
e-mail: Patricia.Balsamini@rwjbh.org ‚Äč

Elizabeth Bennett
Director of Special Events
e-mail: Elizabeth.Bennett@rwjbh.org

Kelly Feteira
Development Associate
e-mail: Kelly.Feteira@rwjbh.org

Kristen Fillie
Annual Giving & Database Coordinator
e-mail: Kristen.Fillie@rwjbh.org

Kelly Goss
Assistant Vice President for Development
e-mail: Kelly.Goss@rwjbh.org

Elena Miklaszewski
Development Specialist
e-mail: Elena.Miklaszewski@rwjbh.org

Beth Rosenthal
Director of Major Gifts
e-mail: Beth.Rosenthal@rwjbh.org

Carolyn Rubinetti
Contributions Associate
e-mail: Carolyn.Rubinetti@rwjbh.org

Meghan Ryan
Project Coordinator, Special Events
e-mail: Meghan.Ryan@rwjbh.org

Tori Weinstein
Senior Campaign Director
e-mail: Tori.Weinstein@rwjbh.org

[ top ]