Our Board and Staff

  • Board of Trustees


W. Nevins McCann, Esq.- Chair of the Board
Maryellen J. McLaughlin - Vice Chair


Phyllis Colaninno-Hart
Joan B. Introcaso
Jeremy Kaplan
Cristie Kerr
Joseph F. Scott, FACHE
Jared H. Wolovnick, Esq.

  • Our Staff

Main Telephone Number: (201) 377-6057

Nicole Kagan
Vice President
e-mail: Nicole.Kagan@rwjbh.org

Eve Robinson
Director of Major Gifts
​e-mail: Eve.Robinson@rwjbh.org

Trevor Dombeck
Campaign Manager
​e-mail: Trevor.Dombeck@rwjbh.org

Meg Kondrich
Corporate Major Gifts Manager
​e-mail: Megan.Kondrich@rwjbh.org

Katy Cruz
Development Project Manager
​e-mail: Katy.Cruz@rwjbh.org

Michelle Ewanciw
Operations Manager
​e-mail: Michelle.Ewanciw@rwjbh.org