Program Faculty Members

SBMC Pharmacy

Key Faculty

Doug DeStefano

Doug DeStefano, Pharm D
Pharmacy Director
Doug.destefano@rwjbh.org

Jennifer Costello

Jennifer Costello PharmD, BCPS, BC-ADM
Assistant Director of Pharmacy for Clinical Services
Jennifer.Costello@rwjbh.org

John M Hoffman

John M. Hoffman, PharmD
Assistant Director of Pharmacy for Operations
John.Hoffman@rwjbh.org

Mindy Wilinsky

Mindy Wilinsky, RPh
Inpatient Pharmacy Supervisor
Mindy.Wilinsky@rwjbh.org

Heather Desanto

Heather Desanto, PharmD
Inpatient IV Room Supervisor
Heather.DeSanto@rwjbh.org

Susan Davanzo

Susan Davanzo, RPh
Projects Pharmacy Supervisor
Susan.Davanzo@rwjbh.org

Alison Eisenhart

Alison Eisenhart, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Renal Transplant
Alison.Eisenhart@rwjbh.org

Lauren Sacha

Lauren Sacha, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Renal Transplant
Lauren.Sacha@rwjbh.org

Kristine Sobolewski

Kristine Sobolewski, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Emergency Medicine
Kristine.Sobolewski@rwjbh.org

Samuel Reveron

Samuel Reverón, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Ambulatory Care
Samuel.Reveron@rwjbh.org

Jessica Bents

Jessica Bente, PharmD , BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Transitions of Care
Jessica.Bente@rwjbh.org

Sara Radparvar, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist/Critical Care
Clinical Assistant Professor, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy at Rutgers University
Sara.radparvar@rwjbh.org

Rachel Meyers Rachel Meyers, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist/Pediatrics
Clinical Associate Professor, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy at Rutgers University
Rachel.meyers@rwjbh.org
Yekaterina Opsha

Yekaterina (Kate) Opsha, Pharm.D, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist/Cardiology/CCU
Clinical Assistant Professor, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy at Rutgers University
Yekaterina.Opsha@rwjbh.org

Kabeer Mago

Kabeer Mago, PharmD
Senior Systems Clinical Pharmacist
Kabeer.Mago@rwjbh.org

Caitlin Tauro

Caitlin Tauro
Coordinator
Caitlin.Tauro@rwjbh.org

Juliana Excellent

Juliana Excellent, RPh
Juliana.Excellent@rwjbh.org

Rupa Pisupati

Rupa Pisupati, PharmD
Rupa.Pisupati@rwjbh.org